Summer Classes

 

Hi Everyone

A reminder that it is half term from Monday 27 May to Friday 1 June so no classes for daytime week day classes.  Evening classes (apart from Monday evening as Monday 27 is a Bank holiday) and Saturday morning classes will continue as normal.

The summer term for daytime week day classes ends on Monday 22 July. The studio will then CLOSE for the Summer break for four weeks from Monday 5 August, apart from the Monday evening classes which will continue to run through August (apart from the Bank Holiday Monday on 26 August) to make up for those missed due to Bank Holidays.

We are planning to run (subject to a minimum of six per class) the following additional classes.

Monday 5 August – Belinda
10.40 + 11.50 

Tuesday 6 August – Dawn
18.00 + 19.00  

Thursday 8 August – Dawn
19.00 + 20.15

Thursday 15 August – Dawn
18.00 + 19.00

Friday 16 August - Sophia
09.30, 10.40 + 11.50

Saturday 17 August - Dawn
09.30 + 10.40

Tuesday 20 August - Dawn
19.00 + 20.15

Thursday 22 August - Dawn
18.00 + 19.00  

Saturday 24 August - Dawn
09.30 + 10.40

The cost is £12 cash per person and is payable in advance and is non-refundable (unless there are insufficient participants to run the class).  Your place on the class is only secured once payment has been made. The enrollment sheets for the summer classes are held in the studio so if you are interested in attending please advise your teacher and she will add you to the list and once payment is made your place is confirmed.

Stay Happy and Healthy
From
THE PILATES ROOM TEAM

 

Tina Westwood